Contact Us

POLICE CHIEF John Thompson
jthompson@mullicatownship.org

Phone: (609)561-7600 ext 127
Administration number: (609) 561-7600             Police non emergency: (609) 652-2037

Emergency: 911

Mailing address: 4528 White Horse Pike
PO Box 317 Elwood NJ 08217


CONFIDENTIAL TIP LINE:  Call (609) 561-7600 ext 144 and leave a message.  There is no need to identify yourself unless you would like a return call.


POLICE SECRETARY: (609)561-7600 ext 122  

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION SECTION:

Detective Michael Tantum (609)561-7600 ext 123
mtantum@mullicatownship.org


 

Matron, Pat Murry
Ext 122
pmurry@mullicatownship.org

Captain Brian Zeck
Ext 131
bzeck@mullicatownship.org

Sergeant Chris Silva
Ext 121
csilva@mullicatownship.org

Corporal Jake O’Hara
Ext 126
johara@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Paul Sarraf
Ext 150
psarraf@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Charles Schwenger
Ext 152
cschwenger@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Michael Cummings
Ext 157
mcummings@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Joseph Lupinetti
Ext 143
jlupinetti@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Ryan Spencer
Ext 151
rspencer@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Joseph Giardina
Ext 153
jgiardina@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Barry Heffley
Ext 155
bheffley@mullicatownship.org

Patrolman Joseph Farina
Ext 154
mailto:jfarina@mullicatownship.org